Automatic Deletion of Photos & Videos for inactive users

If you haven't used the MightyText Web App, Desktop App, or Tablet App in the past 60 days, the photos and videos in your account will be deleted.  

This includes MMS Picture Messages, and other files, photos, videos that you previously sync'd from your phone and are stored in MightyText.

Feedback and Knowledge Base