You can change this time frame in the settings page of the MightyText Web App.
The options are:
- 1 Day
- 14 Days
- 30 Days
- 60 Days (default)
- 6 Months
- 1 Year (MightyText Pro users only)
- Forever (MightyText Pro users only)
Within 24 hours of this setting, your messages and your call logs will be removed from MightyText.
*This setting does not apply for your photo MMS messages. They will not be removed and are stored indefinitely.